Contact Us  |  Terms  |  Imprint  |  Privacy     
 Fast  FIND      full search   tips    
  Specials  |  Listings:   Offered / Wanted / Both     |  Spare Parts Home     
Serving  Our Guest Log in    Register to speed trading
BACK   
Location Crater/Forwarder   Maps and Directions
ASIA
Wuxi Schenker China Ltd
Patrick Li, patrick.li@dbschenker.com
Key Account Manager
No. 268, Xi Zang Zhong Road
200001 Shanghai
China
Tel: +86-21-61708914; Mobile: +86 186 0218 5434
Melaka Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Damien Wong, damien.wong@dbschenker.com
Melaka / Manager - Operations
SP 1653-A Jalan Perindustrian Rembia 2
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka
Maylasia
Tel: +60-6-3163428; Mobile: +60 19 6560839
Kulim Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd (147186-D)
Phoebe Hu, phobee.hoo@dbschenker.com
Business Development - Senior Manager
Plot 80 (A), Bayan Lepas Industrial Zone,
Phase IV, MK 12 Lintang Bayan Lepas 6
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Maylasia
Tel: +60 4651 7061; Mobile: +601 2410 1450
Indonesia Schenker
Poh Chee Meng, chee-meng.poh@schenker.com
Indonesia
Tel: +62 45 5174
NORTH
AMERICA
Schenker
Kai Herbst, Kai.herbst@schenker.com
Richmond, VA
USA
Tel: 01 804-652-2650
Richmond Directions
EUROPE
Bristol IES
Information: info@ies.co.uk
1 Portview Road, Avonmouth
Bristol BS11 9LS
UK
Tel.: +44 (0)117 938 0600; Fax: +44 (0)117 938 0900
Dresden Schenker Deutschland AG
Kai Valentin, kai.valentin@dbschenker.com
Onsite Project Manager
Wilhelmine-Reichard-Ring 3
01109 Dresden
Germany
Tel: +49 351 8861259; Mobile: +49 160 974 85077
Dresden Map
Frankfurt Schenker AG
Torsten Heck, torsten.heck@dbschenker.com
Global Account Manager
Langer Kornweg 34e
65451 Kelsterbach
Germany
Tel: +49 6107 74 747; Mobile: +49 175 580 2733

Petra Geiselhart, petra.geiselhart@dbschenker.com
Account Manager
Langer Kornweg 34e
65451 Kelsterbach
Germany
Tel: +49 6107 74 907; Mobile: +49 160 974 23799
Dresden Map
Regensburg Schenker Deutschland AG
Christian Lang, christian.lang-rgb@dbschenker.com
Head of Airfreight
Rosenhofer Strasse 9
93073 Neutraubling
Germany
Tel:+49 9406 28480 660; Mobile +49 160 974 96573

Lechner GmbH
Hr. Lechner Georg, info@lechner-verpackungen.de
Kreuzpullach 2
82041 Oberhaching
Germany
Tel:+49 89-6651850
Regensburg Maps
Munich Schenker Deutschland AG
Alexander Off, alexander.off@dbschenker.com
Head of Airfreight Export
Südallee, Cargo Terminal Modul A-C
85356 Munchen
Germany
Tel:+49 89-949 24321, Mobile 0160 - 97405498

Lechner GmbH
Hr. Lechner Georg, info@lechner-verpackungen.de
Kreuzpullach 2
82041 Oberhaching
Germany
Tel:+49 89-6651850
Munich Maps
Porto Schenker
PMr. Jose Vieira, jose.vieira@schenker.com
Porto
Portugal
TTel: +351 252 24 6370, Fax: +351 252 246099

Infineon
Mr. Victor Silva, victorm.silva@infineon.com
Porto
Portugal
Tel: +351 252 24 6389, Fax: +351 252 24 6287
Porto Map
Villach Schenker & CO AG
Ingrid Plasil, ingrid.plasil@schenker.at
Head of Airfreight
Flughafenstraße 20
9020 Klagenfurt
Austria
Tel: +43 5 7686 241650; Mobile: +43 664 88 600623

Erjavec
Hr. Erjavec, rjavec.helmut@aon.at
Felder Str. 15
9500 Villach
Austria
Tel: +43 4242 23409

Linsbichler
Mr. Victor Silva, Linsbichler@aon.at
Innerhalbach 55
Kleinzell-Salzerbad
Austria
Tel: +43 2766 214
Villach Map